Taiga Sounds has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Your Friend, Memphis. The album features the film’s original music composed by Saul Simon MacWilliams (Gleason, Love, Antosha, Chasing Coral, King in the WildernessJim: The James Foley Story) & Billy Libby (The Last Out). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the composers’ first track (Take to the Skies) below. Your Friend, Memphis is directed by David P. Zucker and centers on Memphis DiAngelis, a young man in his early 20s, living in Austin, Texas, who was born with cerebral palsy and has dealt with a lack of acceptance growing up because of his condition. The documentary, which premiered at the 2022 SXSW Film Festival, was released on VOD and on DVD last October by Greenwich Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Take to the Skies (1:56)
2. Just Like Me (1:47)
3. Rubber-stamped (2:57)
4. Risk (2:01)
5. Wasting Time (2:04)
6. Christine (2:51)
7. They’re Both Quails (2:20)
8. My Crazy Dream (2:46)
9. Going By Myself (1:58)
10. Raising a Child (1:59)
11. Edwardo (1:15)
12. Past the Point of No Return (2:00)
13. Odessa (2:58)
14. Goodbye, Seneca (0:58)
15. It’s Okay, Take the Step (1:46)
16. Sharing the Struggle (3:09)
17. An Uphill Battle (1:29)
18. If Life Were Easy (1:49)
19. I Won’t Be Hungry (2:22)
20. Memphis (2:22)
21. Story Is Conflict (2:59)