The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Avatar: The Last Airbender have been revealed. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Takeshi Furukawa (Mythic QuestPlanet of LanaThe Last Guardian). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 22 by Netflix Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s main title and end credits tracks below. Avatar: The Last Airbender is developed by Albert Kim based on the Nickelodeon’s animated series of the same name and stars Gordon Cormier, Kiawentiio, Ian Ousley, Dallas Liu, Paul Sun-Hyung Lee, Ken Leung and Daniel Dae Kim. The fantasy adventure tells the story of a young boy known as the Avatar must who master the four elemental powers to save a world at war – and fight a ruthless enemy bent on stopping him. The series will premiere tomorrow on  Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Earthbender (2:50)
2. Prologue & Main Title (1:30)
3. Southern Air Temple (1:04)
4. You Are the Avatar (4:01)
5. No Survivors (7:14)
6. Katara (2:30)
7. The Boy in the Iceberg (2:18)
8. Sky Bison (1:09)
9. Kyoshi Island (1:21)
10. I Just Haven’t Seen the World (3:32)
11. Commander Zhao (1:46)
12. Suki’s Training (2:02)
13. Omashu (2:11)
14. Aang Fights Zuko (1:44)
15. Lu Ten’s Funeral (1:37)
16. Tale of Two Lovers (1:52)
17. An Old Friend (2:32)
18. Memorable Journey (3:01)
19. Scorched Forest (1:54)
20. Lowlife Bounty Hunter (2:03)
21. Pohuai Escape (5:25)
22. Zuko’s Return (6:52)
23. Agna Qel’A (1:44)
24. Princess Yue (1:51)
25. Moon Slayer (3:44)
26. Aang Becomes the Ocean Spirit (4:15)
27. Just the Beginning (1:14)
28. End Credits (3:04)

  1. Cankut says:

    In November 2023, A soundtrack for animated series was also released. It was the soundtrack of Book 1, Water. I hope they’ll release the other to soon.