Milan Records has released an extended version of the soundtrack album for the Prime Video limited series Expats. The album features three previously unreleased songs from the show (in addition to composer Alex Weston’s original score as featured on the original soundtrack), including the cover versions of We’re All Alone (originally written by Boz Scaggs) & Gilbert O’Sullivan’s Happiness Is Me and You produced by Weston and performed by Kennedy Ryon, as well as the cover of Katy Perry’s Roar performed by the “Expats Choir”. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to all three new tracks after the jump. Expats is written and directed by Lulu Wang and stars Nicole Kidman, Sarayu Blue, Brian Tee, Jack Huston and Ji-young Yoo. The first five episodes of the drama based on Janice Y. K. Lee’s best-selling novel The Expatriates are now available to stream and the final episode will debut this Friday exclusively on Prime Video