Decca Records will release a soundtrack album for the British mystery comedy Wicked Little Letters. The album features the film’s original music composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge (Fleabag, The Phantom of the Open, EmmaThe Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the HorseRoar, Vita & Virginia, Munich: The Edge of War). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, February 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Rose Runs) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Wicked Little Letters is directed by Thea Sharrock and stars Olivia Colman, Jessie Buckley, Anjana Vasan and Timothy Spall. The movie centers on two neighbors who get on each other’s nerves in a small English seaside town in the 1920s, where residents start receiving anonymous letters, igniting a scandal in their community. The comedy, which premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival, will open in UK theaters on February 23 and will be released in the U.S. later this year by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Police Go to Get Rose (0:54)
2. Edith’s Secret (2:57)
3. Father’s Birthday (1:47)
4. Victoria Opens the Letter (1:42)
5. Likeable in Many Ways (1:29)
6. Rose Runs (1:13)
7. Not Guilty (1:20)
8. Rose’s Letter (1:48)
9. Catching the Culprit (1:31)
10. Fake Husband (3:01)
11. Radio Broadcast (0:59)
12. No More of This (0:56)
13. Same G (1:59)
14. Cat and Mouse (1:05)
15. Edith Writes (1:03)
16. Glimson’s (0:54)
17. Edith’s Realisation (1:12)
18. Rose Is Home (1:27)
19. Outside Court (0:52)
20. Edith Leaves (0:57)