Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Max original animated series Scavengers Reign. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Nicolas Snyder. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Check out the composer’s main theme below. Scavengers Reign is created by Joseph Bennett & Charles Huettner and features the voice talent of Wunmi Mosaku, Bob Stephenson, Sunita Mani, Ted Travelstead and Alia Shawkat. The sci-fi adventure follows the remaining crew of a damaged interstellar freighter ship who find themselves stranded and must fight to survive on a beautiful yet dangerous alien planet. The Titmouse and Green Street Pictures production premiered last October and is now available to stream on Max

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Scavengers Reign Theme (0:41)
2. Hollow (1:28)
3. Mia Storm Pillar Suite (3:59)
4. Sam and Ursula Suite (4:02)
5. The Receiver (feat. Zineb Fikri) (1:53)
6. Kamen’s Folly (2:04)
7. Levi’s Dream (1:33)
8. Routine Maintenance (1:56)
9. Sam Plays, Sam Builds (1:18)
10. Finding Sam (2:00)
11. The Demeter Suite (4:45)
12. Ripped Apart (3:57)
13. River of Levi (feat. Rowan Katz) (2:23)
14. The Woman (feat. Odeya Nini) (1:43)
15. This Place (feat. Rowan Katz) (4:09)
16. Levi (0:44)
17. Vesta (1:52)
18. Scavengers (2:01)