Boom Ting Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the British coming-of-age drama How to Have Sex. The album features the film’s original music written by music producer, DJ, songwriter and composer Jakwob (aka James Jacob) who has made his feature scoring debut on the project. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack.  How to Have Sex is written and directed by Molly Manning Walker and stars Mia McKenna-Bruce, Samuel Bottomley, Shaun Thomas, Enva Lewis, Lara Peake and Laura Ambler. The movie, which recently has been nominated for three BAFTA Awards, follows three British teenage girls as they go on a rite-of-passage holiday, drinking, clubbing, and hooking up in what should be the best summer of their lives. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival, opened in UK theaters last November and will be released in U.S. theaters this Friday, February 2 by MUBI.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Best holiday ever (0:52)
2. Are chips vegetables? (3:16)
3. I thought you were the fun one? (2:03)
4. Are you on your ones? (2:37)
5. TARA TARA TARA (0:34)
6. Two coats any bags? Yeah that’s 4 pounds (1:56)
7. I’m asleep (0:58)
8. F**k the beach (2:04)
9. He lives on my street (1:06)
10. Oh ah malia (2:40)
11. We got this (2:24)