The full details of the score album for the biblical comedy drama The Book of Clarence have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeymes Samuel (The Harder They Fall). The soundtrack will released digitally tomorrow, January 12 by Milan Records and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to Clarence’s Theme after the jump. As previously reported, Roc Nation Records is releasing a separate album featuring the original songs from the movie by Samuel, JAY-Z,  Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne & others on the same day. The Book of Clarence is written and directed by Samuel and stars LaKeith Stanfield, Omar Sy, Anna Diop, David Oyelowo, RJ Cyler, Micheal Ward, Teyana Taylor, Alfre Woodard, James McAvoy, Caleb McLaughlin, Eric Kofi-Abrefa, Marianne Jean-Baptiste and Benedict Cumberbatch. The Legendary Pictures production, which follows a streetwise man trying to find a better life for himself and his family who – captivated by the power and glory of the rising Messiah and His apostles – risks everything to carve his own path to a divine life, premiered at last year’s BFI Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Crucified (0:40)
2. Benjamin the Beggar (0:51)
3. Mary Magdalene (1:56)
4. I Am Not a Nobody (1:19)
5. Dirty Zeke (0:44)
6. Hold Space (1:33)
7. John the Baptist (1:01)
8. Compunction (1:17)
9. Judas Iscariot (2:21)
10. Those Who Are About to Die Salute You (6:06)
11. Gospel of Thomas (1:12)
12. All Hail the New Messiah (1:52)
13. Mother Mary (4:02)
14. Don’t Tell Them My Name (3:48)
15. Sacred Love Dub (2:05)
16. Samson and Goliath (1:11)
17. Let Him Who Is Without Sin (3:28)
18. Oh No Clarence (2:09)
19. Wrong Heel Muthaf4cka (2:12)
20. Walking On Water (6:09)
21. The Last Supper (2:46)
22. I Don’t Believe, I Know (4:08)
23. WEEZUS (0:30)
24. Perfectly Yours (1:26)
25. They Always Take Our Babies (4:35)
26. Tears of Golgotha (3:33)
27. Son of Anima (1:29)
28. Clarence’s Theme (2:11)