Pablo Fuu (Crystal Eyes, Into the Abyss) will release a soundtrack album for the Argentine supernatural horror thriller When Evil Lurks (Cuando acecha la maldad). The album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally tomorrow, January 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Fuu’s title track was already released as a digital single last year and can be checked out after the jump. When Evil Lurks is written and directed by Demián Rugna and stars Ezequiel Rodríguez, Demián Salomón, Paula Rubinsztein, Silvina Sabater, Luis Dziembrowski and Virginia Garofalo. The movie is set in a remote village and follows two brothers who find a demon-infected man just about to give birth to evil itself and decide to get rid of the man, but merely succeed in helping him to deliver the inferno. The thriller, which premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival, was released in U.S. theaters last October by IFC Films and is now available to purchase on VOD and to stream on Shudder/AMC+. The film will also be coming out on Blu-ray on March 26.

Here’s the album track list:

1. When Evil Lurks (3:07)
2. Objects of Evil (3:00)
3. Armando’s Fury (3:37)
4. Al Acecho (3:44)
5. Carrying Evil (4:00)
6. The Road (2:32)
7. Sabrina – Evil Rabia (4:48)
8. Vicky Is Fine (3:54)
9. Do Not Use Electricity (4:58)
10. The Road to Hell (4:47)
11. I Come for My Childrens (2:44)
12. The Last Ride (3:27)
13. The Birth Process (4:16)
14. Blood Brothers (3:01)