Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama One Life. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Volker Bertelmann (All Quiet on the Western FrontLion, Adrift, Hotel Mumbai, The Old Guard, Ammonite, Patrick Melrose). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s end credits track below. One Life is directed by James Hawes and stars Anthony Hopkins, Helena Bonham Carter, Johnny Flynn, Lena Olin, Romola Garai, Alex Sharp and Jonathan Pryce. The movie tells the true story of Nicholas “Nicky” Winton, a young broker from London who helped rescue hundreds of children from Czechoslovakia in a race against time before Nazi occupation closes the borders on the verge of World War II. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and just opened in UK theaters yesterday. Bleecker Street has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Photographs (2:12)
2. Let Go & Remembrance (1:28)
3. Children’s Shipment (3:50)
4. Getting By (1:22)
5. Persuasion (1:11)
6. Change of Plan (2:30)
7. Should I Jump In? (1:51)
8. Looking for Funds (2:12)
9. Children Need to Be Saved (3:20)
10. Time Is Running Out (1:24)
11. Children’s Goodbye (1:17)
12. Arrival (1:35)
13. Memories (2:17)
14. Be Careful (1:30)
15. Largest Transport (1:33)
16. Anything You Can Do (3:36)
17. Document Control (1:23)
18. Urgent Case (1:14)
19. Burning Documents (1:42)
20. Radio Car 1 (0:53)
21. Last Train (1:54)
22. A Very Important Story (1:11)
23. Revelations (1:36)
24. Notes of Thanks (1:56)
25. Finale (4:41)
26. One Life End Credits (2:57)