Kaleido Sound will release a soundtrack album for the Australian crime thriller Bring Him to Me. The album features the film’s original music composed by Frederik Wiedmann (The Dragon Prince, Star Trek: PicardGreen Lantern: The Animated Series, Big Nate, Occupation: Rainfall, Doom: Annihilation). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 1, 2024 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bring Him to Me is directed by Luke Sparke and stars Barry Pepper, Sam Neill, Rachel Griffiths, Jamie Costa, Liam McIntyre and Zac Garred. The movie follows a getaway driver under orders from a crime boss who finds himself at war with his conscience as he drives a young and unsuspecting passenger to an uncertain fate. The thriller opened in Australian theaters this past November and will be released in the U.S. on February 23 by Roadside Attractions and Samuel Goldwyn Films. (Note: release dates updated in January 2024)

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Driver (1:14)
2. We Don’t Talk About Our Business (2:27)
3. Karma (2:09)
4. Trigger Happy (2:22)
5. Pursuit On Bikes (2:35)
6. Frank (2:12)
7. The Passenger (3:04)
8. Think About Your Daughter (3:34)
9. Don’t Slam the Doors (1:38)
10. The Pickup (2:09)
11. Late Arrival (2:26)
12. Under the Bridge (2:19)
13. Don’t Talk About My Wife (3:04)
14. The Kid Is Gone (2:47)
15. An Unexpected Gift (1:35)
16. Metal Gear – Titus (3:30)
17. Un Uccello Blu – Gemma Wiedmann (3:19)
18. Auburn Skies – Kevin Qian (3:18)
19. Home Safe – Kevin Qian (3:08)