Madison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Anyone But You. The album features the film’s original score composed by Este Haim (of the rock band HAIM) (Maid, Cha Cha Real SmoothYou Are So Not Invited to My Bat Mitzvah) & Christopher Stracey (FingernailsManodromeWar Pony). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 22 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Listen to a track from the score below. Anyone But You is co-written and directed by Will Gluck and stars Sydney Sweeney, Glen Powell, Hadley Robinson, Alexandra Shipp, GaTa, Darren Barnet, Michelle Hurd, Rachel Griffiths and Dermot Mulroney. The movie follows a a woman and a man who – after an amazing first date – find themselves unexpectedly thrust together at a destination wedding in Australia and decide to pretend to be a couple. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Starry Eyed and Falling in Love (1:15)
2. Wedding Weekend (1:10)
3. My Heart Beats to These Stick Clicks (1:54)
4. This is Not a Drill (0:56)
5. What Does Love Sound Like? (2:36)
6. Running So Fast I Can’t Catch My Breath (2:09)
7. I’m Not Blushing (1:24)
8. Funk On (0:55)
9. I Love You, You (0:51)
10. I Hear a Symphony (1:44)
11. Couldn’t Find a Moving Train (2:43)