Pinkfong has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Baby Shark’s Big Movie. The album features the songs from the film written and produced by Matthew Tishler, Andrew Underberg, Chen Neeman, Doug Rockwell, Tova Litvin & others and performed by the project’s voice cast and the South Korean boy band ENHYPEN. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to several tracks after the jump. Baby Shark’s Big Movie is is directed by Alan Foreman and stars Kimiko Glenn, Luke Youngblood, Natasha Rothwell, Patrick Warburton, Eric Edelstein, Debra Wilson, Ashley Tisdale, Lance Bass,Aparna Nancherla, Ego Nwodim, Chloe Fineman, Cardi B, Offset, Kulture and Wave. The Nickelodeon Animation and The Pinkfong Company production follows the title character as he encounters an evil pop starfish who plans to steal his gift of song in order to dominate all underwater music. The movie just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Baby Shark (Movie Version) (1:26)
2. It’s Stariana! (0:43)
3. Peak Fin-ship (1:21)
4. Keep Swimmin’ Through – ENHYPEN & The Cast of Baby Shark’s Big Movie (1:35)
5. Dive On In (1:31)
6. It’s Stariana! (Sea Me Now) (3:18)
7. Oceans Apart (1:40)
8. It’s My Ocean x Baby Shark (Finale) Mashup – The Cast of Baby Shark’s Big Movie & ENHYPEN (3:48)
9. Nothin’s Gonna Beat Our Fin-ship (2:37)
10. Keep Swimmin’ Through x Baby Shark (Dance Remix) – ENHYPEN & The Cast of Baby Shark’s Big Movie (1:04)
11. It’s My Ocean (2:00)
12. Baby Shark (Finale) – The Cast of Baby Shark’s Big Movie & ENHYPEN (2:39)