WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the animated holiday special Merry Little Batman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Fall Out Boy lead singer Patrick Stump (Gnome Alone, Marvel’s Spidey and His Amazing Friends, Black FridayChangeland, & Mark, Mary & Some Other People). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also listen to the composer’s first two tracks below. Merry Little Batman is directed by Mike Roth, written by Morgan Evans & Jase Ricci and features the voice talent of Luke Wilson, Yonas Kibreab, James Cromwell and David Hornsby. The movie produced by Warner Bros. Animation follows Damian Wayne as he is left home alone on Christmas Eve, when he stumbles upon a villainous plot to steal Christmas and leaps at the chance to save the day. The special just premiered today and is now available to stream exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Merry Madcappery (1:41)
2. Ready the Bat Jet (2:40)
3. I’m Saving Christmas (1:47)
4. The Batcave (1:31)
5. Gotham Christmas March (1:41)
6. History of the Batsuit (1:08)
7. Just a Home Invasion (1:28)
8. Ho-Ho-Holy Smokes (2:57)
9. Bat Dad Observations (2:51)
10. The Boss (2:24)
11. Good King Jokerslas (2:00)
12. Protecting Your Childhood (1:59)
13. Quiet in the Library (3:17)
14. Marshmallow Caper (3:07)
15. Sugar Plum Rogues (0:57)
16. Donut Tell Anybody (2:32)
17. How Do You Fast-Forward (0:37)
18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (0:44)
19. Rad Ninja Skills (2:20)
20. Joker’s Silent Night (1:07)