Lionsgate Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Starz original series Power Book III: Raising Kanan. The album features eight songs from the show’s third season, including Malik Hammond’s & Wayne Wilson’s Man Down, tracks by Antonio Ortiz & Hailey Kilgore (who both star in the series), Aliyah Turner, Liv Symone, Alicia Riley & others. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The label has previously released an EP featuring the songs from Season 2 last year, while G-Unit Records has previously released the show’s theme song Part of the Game by 50 Cent back in 2021. Power Book III: Raising Kanan is created by Sascha Penn and also stars Mekai Curtis, Patina Miller, Omar Epps, Tony Danza, Wendell Pierce, Erika Woods, London Brown, Joey Bada$$ , Malcolm Mays, Shanley Caswell, Antonio Ortiz and Grantham Coleman  Season 3 of the drama just premiered last Friday on Starz and a fourth season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Man Down – Malik Hammond & Wayne Wilson (1:58)
2. Rolling With You- Hailey Kilgore, Aliyah Turner & Liv Symone (2:04)
3. Ain’t No Competition – Alicia Riley (1:56)
4. FK Buddy – DNA & Moe Chipps (1:30)
5. Where You At – Antonio Ortiz (1:46)
6. 411 – Antonio Ortiz (2:59)
7. Now You’re Gone – Hailey Kilgore, Aliyah Turner & Liv Symone (2:55)
8. Something – Hailey Kilgore, Aliyah Turner & Liv Symone (2:04)