The full details of the soundtrack album for the Spanish Netflix original film Society of the Snow (La sociedad de la nieve) have been revealed. The album features the original music from the survival drama composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Lost, Ratatouille, The Batman, Star Trek, Jurassic World, Spider-Man: No Way HomeThe Incredibles). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 1 by Netflix Music (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). A first track (Found) was released back in September and a second track (Andes Ascent) was released earlier this month and can be checked out below. Society of the Snow is co-written and directed by J.A. Bayona and stars Enzo Vogrincic, Agustín Pardella, Matías Recalt, Esteban Bigliardi, Fenando Contigiani García and Diego Vegezzi. The movie tells the true story of the 1972 air crash in the Andes that forced its survivors to extreme measures. The drama, which has been selected as Spain’s entry in the International Feature category for the 2024 Oscars, premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in select U.S. theaters on December 22 before premiering on Netflix on January 4,2024.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Leaving Home (1:23)
2. Crash (1:04)
3. Barren (1:33)
4. Alien World (2:56)
5. Flashback (1:03)
6. First Scout (1:32)
7. Susy Passes (8:18)
8. News Radio (0:58)
9. What Do I Become (1:14)
10. The Second Expedition (4:43)
11. Trapped (0:44)
12. Today Is My Birthday (1:20)
13. What’s the Limit (2:31)
14. I See the Sky (2:01)
15. A Plan to Cross the Mountains (3:10)
16. Arturo’s Death (0:55)
17. Setting Out (1:07)
18. Heading Back (2:03)
19. Take Home the Love (1:13)
20. Nando Returns (5:02)
21. Radio Failure (0:50)
22. Sleeping Bag (0:53)
23. Numa Accepts His Place (5:30)
24. Andes Ascent (4:16)
25. Onward (3:16)
26. Over the River (1:09)
27. Found (6:22)
28. Home (4:06)