The full details of the soundtrack album for the comedy Holiday Twist have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie, including the title song written by Michael Jay and performed by SQVARE and I Got You co-written by Jay & Alan De Moss and performed by Jake Miller (already out now and embedded below). Also included is the film’s original score composed by Steve Dorff (Growing Pains, Blast from the Past, Murphy BrownMajor DadDudley Do-Right). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Holiday Twist is written and directed by Stephanie Garvin and stars Kelly Stables, Neal McDonough, Sean Astin, James Maslow, Blake Leeper, Caylee Cowan, Brian Thomas Smith, Drew Fuller, Jake Miller and Montana Tucker. The movie follows a high-powered female executive who decides to reassess her life with the help from a Salvation Army Santa. The comedy will be released in U.S. theaters on December 1 by ETM Distribution.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Got You – Jake Miller (3:19)
2. Holiday Twist – SQVARE (2:43)
3. Christmas Everywhere – Caroline Romano (3:19)
4. I’m Not Alone Tonight – Caroline Romano (3:05)
5. Wanna Be Your Friend – Koda (4:05)
6. Sugar Plum Fantasy – Peter David Bateman (2:32)
7. I Think I Hear a Harp – Steve Dorff (2:20)
8. Frenemies – Steve Dorff (1:22)
9. Buffoonery – Steve Dorff (1:36)
10. Connie’s Breakdown – Steve Dorff (3:28)
11. Half the Battle – Steve Dorff (2:59)
12. I Wanna Stay – Steve Dorff (2:15)
13. Stolen Joy – Steve Dorff (3:42)
14. Voicemail Call – Steve Dorff (1:23)
15. Reggae O Holy Night – Steve Dorff (1:26)