Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Ridley Scott’s historical drama Napoleon. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Martin Phipps (The Crown, Woman in GoldWar & Peace, Victoria,The Honourable Woman,  Peaky Blinders, The Aftermath). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 22 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to Phipps’ first track (Napoleon’s Piano) below. Napoleon is directed by Scott, written by David Scarpa and stars Joaquin Phoenix and Vanessa Kirby. The movie details the checkered rise and fall of the iconic French Emperor Napoleon Bonaparte and chronicles his relentless journey to power through the prism of his volatile, addictive, relationship with his one true love, Josephine. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide tomorrow (with previews taking place tonight) by Sony Pictures before premiering on Apple TV+ in the coming months.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Napoleon’s Piano (2:13)
2. Toulon (3:25)
3. Josephine (3:08)
4. Soldiers of the 5th Regiment (4:22)
5. Ladies in Waiting (1:52)
6. Austerlitz Kyrie – Martin Phipps & Ensemble Organum (2:55)
7. We Are Discovered (6:04)
8. Make the Rain Stop (2:07)
9. Look Down (1:58)
10. First Counsel (2:47)
11. Russia (4:14)
12. Return to France (1:47)
13. Waterloo Requiem (4:24)
14. Downfall – Martin Phipps & Ensemble Organum (3:32)
15. Bonaparte’s Lament – Martin Phipps & Ensemble Spartimu (2:43)