Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Eli Roth’s slasher movie Thanksgiving. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brandon Roberts (Chaos Walking, Motherland: Fort Salem, UnderwaterFear Street Part 2: 1978, The Twilight Zone, On a Wing and a Prayer). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 17. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link. Thanksgiving is directed by Roth and stars Patrick Dempsey, Addison Rae, Milo Manheim, Gina Gershon, Jalen Thomas Brooks, Nell Verlaque and Rick Hoffman.The movie centers on a mysterious Thanksgiving-inspired killer who terrorizes Plymouth, Massachusetts, the birthplace of the holiday. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Pilgrim (2:23)
2. Jessica’s Theme (2:08)
3. Dinner Thyme (1:13)
4. Red Thursday (4:35)
5. School Chase (3:37)
6. Face Off (2:18)
7. Fowl Play (2:41)
8. Jess Suspicious (2:29)
9. Decapiturkey (2:40)
10. Yulogy (4:20)
11. Dinnner Is Served (5:51)
12. Dinner Escape (2:43)
13. Police Talk to Jess (1:57)
14. Surprise on Your Face (4:03)
15. There Will Be No Leftovers (3:51)
16. The Leftovers (1:23)
17. All Will Be Carved (1:45)