Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the FX limited series A Murder at the End of the World. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominees Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, The Outsider, Enemy, The StaircaseThe Gift, Fear the Walking Dead, Boy Erased) . The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A Murder at the End of the World is created and directed by Brit Marling & Zal Batmanglij and stars Emma Corrin, Clive Owen, Harris Dickinson, Alice Braga, Marling herself, Raúl Espanza, Jermaine Fowler, Joan Chen, Pegah Ferydoni, Javed Khan, Ryan J. Haddad, Louis Cancelmi and Edoardo Ballerini. The 7-part mystery thriller follows a Gen Z amateur hacker who  is invited by a reclusive billionaire to participate in a retreat at a remote location and – when one of the other guests is found dead – must use all of her skills to prove it was murder. The first two episodes of the series just premiered yesterday and new episodes will drop every Tuesday on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Silver Doe (2:23)
2. He Started With Patricia (1:34)
3. Will You Join Us (4:04)
4. Welcome to Iceland (4:27)
5. I’m in Eleven (1:17)
6. Stay With Me (2:57)
7. Sleep Is Healing (2:19)
8. What Else You Got (2:11)
9. Doorbell Camera Hack (2:13)
10. One Down Still A Go (5:03)
11. Southern Summit (5:49)
12. Climate Suits (3:53)
13. I Want You to Hold Me (3:15)
14. Two Minutes (2:23)
15. I Sneeze in the Light (1:07)
16. The More Secrets You Keep (3:18)
17. The Scan Extends (4:11)
18. No Atheists On the Moon (4:56)
19. Why Does Everything Hurt (3:02)
20. The Cover Closes (3:02)
21. Faulty Programming (2:21)
22. There’s My Wife (1:05)
23. Zoomer’s Game (1:07)
24. House Call (4:16)
25. The Whole Truth (6:12)

  1. Kris King says:

    Album not available anywhere now.