Matt Hutchinson (Tuscaloosa, Earth to Ned) has released a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Your Lucky Day. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Your Lucky Day is written and directed by Dan Brown and stars Angus Cloud, Elliot Knight, Jessica Garza, Mousa Hussein Kraish, Sterling Beaumon, Jason Wiles, Spencer Garrett, Sebastian Sozzi and Jason O’Mara. The movie centers on a dispute over a winning lottery ticket that turns into a deadly hostage situation, leaving the witnesses to decide exactly how far they’ll go for a cut of the prize money. The thriller is being released in select theaters today by Well Go USA Entertainment and will be coming out on VOD on Tuesday, November 14. A Blu-ray release is scheduled for January 23, 2024.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cody Is Alive (1:31)
2. Sterling (0:36)
3. Winning Ticket (3:23)
4. You Can’t Kill All of Us (2:00)
5. Hard Knock Life (4:33)
6. It’s Not That Simple (4:40)
7. Lights Out (2:17)
8. Body Disposal (2:47)
9. What Would You Do If You Had a Million Dollars? (6:14)
10. Freezer Fight (1:38)
11. Did You See the Ticket? (2:10)
12. Cop Killer (0:53)
13. Our Song (1:19)
14. The Train (2:42)
15. She Stays Here (3:34)
16. Abraham Returns (5:04)
17. Where Is My Dad? (3:51)
18. The End (1:52)
19. A New Life (2:18)