The full details of the first soundtrack album for the Paramount+ animated series Transformers: EarthSpark have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by producer duo Crush Effect. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 10 by Hasbro (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Transformers: EarthSpark is developed by Dale Malinowski, Ant Ward & Nicole Dubuc and stars Sydney Mikayla, Zion Broadnax, Jon Jon Briones, Benny Benni Latham, Kathreen Khavari, Danny Pudi, Zeno Robinson, Alan Tudyk, Cissy Jones, Diedrich Bader, Rory McCann, Z Infante, Cyrus Arnold and Stephanie Lemelin. The Hasbro, eOne and Nickelodeon  production centers on a new generation of Transformers robots, the first to be born on Earth. The first season of the series premiered over the last year on Paramount+ and is also available to stream in some international markets on Netflix. A second season is in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Cave (2:00)
2. First Battle (0:48)
3. Jail Break (0:58)
4. Rooftop (1:17)
5. Moon Heist Fight (2:47)
6. Wake Up (1:57)
7. Looking for Dot (0:49)
8. Quality Control (1:33)
9. Robbie Runs Away (0:44)
10. Something Happened (2:34)
11. We Do Things Together (1:44)
12. Robbie Bugs Out (2:03)
13. Rescue Warehouse (2:20)
14. Twitch Gets Stuck (1:39)