Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Monarch: Legacy of Monsters. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Leopold Ross (The Book of Eli, Death Note, Triple 9, Dr. Death, Dreamin’ Wild). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The composer’s main titles track is already being released tomorrow and can also be checked out below. Monarch: Legacy of Monsters is developed by Chris Black & Matt Fraction based on Legendary’s MonsterVerse and stars Kurt Russell, Wyatt Russell, Kiersey Clemons, Ren Watabe, Anna Sawai, Anders Holm, Joe Tippett, Mari Yamamoto and Elisa Lasowski. The sci-fi drama takes place after the battle between Godzilla and the Titans that leveled San Francisco and tracks two siblings as they try uncover their family’s connection to the secretive organization known as Monarch. .The series will premiere on November 17 exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles (1:30)
2. Depth Charge (4:06)
3. Legacy (2:40)
4. Hostile Takeover (2:43)
5. Family Business (3:28)
6. Colonel Shaw (3:56)
7. Separate Lives (5:17)
8. Not in Trouble (1:47)
9. Love and Titans (3:38)
10. Critters (3:20)
11. Lost Time (4:05)
12. Homecoming (4:00)