Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Pain Hustlers. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee James Newton Howard (The Hunger Games, King Kong, The Sixth Sense, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, The Village) and Michael Dean Parsons (SketchbookStan Lee, Obi-Wan Kenobi: A Jedi’s Return, Only). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 27. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download) and click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Pain Hustlers is directed by David Yates and stars Emily Blunt, Chris Evans, Andy Garcia, Catherine O’Hara, Chloe Coleman, Jay Duplass, Aubrey Dollar, Brian d’Arcy James, Willie Raysor and Amit Shah. The crime drama follows woman dreaming of a better life for herself and her young who lands a job at a failing pharma start-up, where her charm, drive, and guts catapult her into the high life and the company into the center of a criminal conspiracy. The movie, which premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival, opened in select theaters last Friday and will debut on October 27 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Selling Montage – Michael Dean Parsons (1:57)
2. One Last Pitch – Michael Dean Parsons (1:14)
3. Rookie of the Year – James Newton Howard (0:55)
4. You’re Fired – Michael Dean Parsons (0:54)
5. Liza Needs a Moment – James Newton Howard (0:38)
6. Vesting – James Newton Howard (1:23)
7. I Want a Rebate – Michael Dean Parsons (1:03)
8. Procedure Risks – Michael Dean Parsons (0:57)
9. You’re Not a Bad Person – Michael Dean Parsons (0:53)
10. Sheer Desperation – James Newton Howard & Michael Dean Parsons (2:50)
11. Stealing Evidence – Michael Dean Parsons (0:41)
12. Passive Investor – James Newton Howard (2:34)
13. One Year and Three Months – Michael Dean Parsons (0:37)
14. Hustler – Michael Dean Parsons (1:36)
15. Inventing a Doctor – Michael Dean Parsons (0:46)