Banijay Music has released a soundtrack album for the new ITV drama Three Little Birds. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Benjamin Burrell (Shortcut). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on most major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to the composer’s title track below. Three Little Birds is created by Sir Lenny Henry and stars Rochelle Neil, Yazmin Belo, Saffron Coomber, Javone Prince, Leemore Marrett Jr, Arthur Darvill, Bobby Gordon and Amy Beth Hayes. The 6-part drama executive produced by Russell T Davies is inspired by Lenny Henry’s mother’s stories about leaving Jamaica in the 1950s for Great Britain, which became her lifelong home and where she raised her family. The series is premiering in the UK today on ITV.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Three Little Birds (2:09)
2. Tilbury Docks (1:35)
3. The Night Market (1:16)
4. Factory Stomp (0:53)
5. Myfanwy (4:06)
6. Coming Home (1:39)
7. Escape from Hemel Hempstead (4:27)
8. Little Greydon (1:21)
9. We Staying (2:40)
10. Riot (2:22)
11. Gideon Caleb Silah (1:28)
12. Ephraim (2:18)