Gulfstream Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy The Other Zoey. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Swihart (How I Met Your MotherNapoleon DynamiteSwitched at Birth, Youth in Revolt, Table 19). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Other Zoey is directed by Sara Zandieh and stars Josephine Langford, Drew Starkey, Archie Renaux, Heather Graham, Andie MacDowell, Patrick Fabian, Mallori Johnson, Christie Lynn Smith and Amalia Yoo. The movie follows a super smart computer major uninterested in romantic love who her life turned upside down when the school’s soccer star gets amnesia and mistakes her for his girlfriend. The comedy will be released in select U.S. theaters this Friday, October 20 by Brainstorm Media and will be available to stream in several international markets on Prime Video on the same day.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gulfstream Pictures (Intro) (0:08)
2. Header (Intro/Outro) (0:34)
3. Product of Capitalism (1:00)
4. Forgotten Card (2:12)
5. Zoey (1:22)
6. So Zoey (1:35)
7. Hot Tub (1:47)
8. Who Is Emily (1:31)
9. Game Day (2:22)
10. Remember This Day (2:59)
11. Zoey Wallace (3:31)
12. Fight With Elle (1:10)
13. Cannot Forget That Day (1:46)