The full details of the soundtrack album for the animated movie Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes and Huntsmen, Part Two have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Levy (Red vs. Blue, Doom Eternal: The Ancient GodsGen: LockAnna). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 17 by Gardener Recordings and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released Levy’s score from Part One this past April. Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes and Huntsmen, Part Two is co-directed by Yssa Badiola & Dustin Matthews and stars Jamie Chung, David Dastmalchian, Laura Bailey, Travis Willingham, Troy Baker, Ozioma Akagha, Jeannie Tirado, Lindsay Jones, Tru Valentino, Arryn Zech, Kara Eberle, and Barbara Dunkelman. The Rooster Teeth Animation, DC and Warner Bros. Animation production follows the Justice League and Team RWBY as they team up again in a whole new environment to take on Grimm who has arrived on earth with even more powers. The movie will be released on PVOD tomorrow and on Blu-ray4K Ultra HD on October 31 by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Monsters & Heroes (1:10)
2. Fallen City (1:33)
3. Unhinged (1:11)
4. Reanimation (3:42)
5. Offiline (1:23)
6. Calling Long Distance (1:06)
7. (1:25)
8. Reconnecting (1:22)
9. AK200 (1:44)
10. Evolution (1:47)
11. Chaos/ Let’s Get ‘Em (2:13)
12. The Docs Pt. 1 / Overrun (3:02)
13. The Docs Pt. 2 (4:47)
14. Justice League SOS (4:30)
15. W.A.T.T.S (3:41)
16. Powerless (1:18)
17. Catching Up (1:05)
18. Online (0:54)
19. Making Up the Rules (0:43)
20. Digital Worlds (15:33)
21. Time to Go (1:56)