Capitol Christian Music Group will release the official soundtrack album for the musical adventure Journey to Bethlehem. The album features the original songs from the movie written by music producer/composer Adam Anders (GleeRock of AgesDirty Dancing), singer/songwriter Nikki Anders & songwriter/music producer Peer Astrom and performed by cast members including Fiona Palomo, Milo Manheim, Antonio Banderas, Joel Smallbone, Lecrae, MŌRIAH, Stephanie Gil & others. The soundtrack will be released on November 3. The CD version will be available to order here within the next couple of days. A first track (Can We Make This Work performed by Palomo & Manheim) is already available to stream/download now. Also check out the official music video after the jump. Journey to Bethlehem marks Adam Anders’ feature directorial debut and tells the story of Mary and Joseph and the birth of Jesus. The live-action musical will be released in theaters nationwide on November 10 by Sony Pictures’ AFFIRM Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel – Daniela Riveri (0:19)
2. Journey to Bethlehem – The JTB Choir (1:48)
3. Mary’s Getting Married – Fiona Palomo, MŌRIAH, Stephanie Gil & The JTB Choir (3:35)
4. Good to Be King – Antonio Banderas & Joel Smallbone (2:57)
5. Can We Make This Work – Fiona Palomo & Milo Manheim (2:47)
6. Mother to a Savior and King – Fiona Palomo (3:55)
7. The Ultimate Deception – Milo Manheim (2:56)
8. Three Wise Guys – Omid Djalili, Rizwan Manji & Geno Segers (2:35)
9. We Become We – Fiona Palomo & Milo Manheim (2:09)
10. In My Blood – Joel Smallbone (2:55)
11. The Nativity Song – Zoe Arnau, Lecrae, Fiona Palomo, Fran Llorens, Geno Segers, Rizwan Manji, Omid Djalili & The JTB Choir (4:04)
12. Brand New Life (feat. We The Kingdom) – Steven Curtis Chapman (3:27)