Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Dumb Money. The album features the film’s original score composed by Will Bates (The MagiciansI Origins, Unbelievable, Away, Bliss, The Path, The Looming Tower). Also included are several songs from the movie by artists including Mark Batson, Kay Ro$e, Darko and See You Next Year & SASH. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 22 and will be available to stream/download here. Dumb Money is directed by Craig Gillespie and stars Paul Dano, Anthony Ramos, Shailene Woodley, America Ferrera, Seth Rogen, Pete Davidson, Nick Offerman, Vincent D’Onofrio and Sebastian Stan. The movie tells the true story of everyday people who got rich by turning GameStop into the world’s hottest company. The Sony Pictures release opened in New York in Los Angeles last weekend and is expanding to more markets this weekend before opening nationwide on September 29.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro (1:16)
2. Roaring Kitty (2:38)
3. You Make Me Wanna Purr (feat. Kitty Dynamo) – Mark Batson (2:24)
4. Kitty Runs (3:13)
5. Stack It – Kay Ro$e (3:36)
6. LITT (feat. Boom Boom) – Mark Batson (1:52)
7. 21 – Darko (2:15)
8. Train (2:19)
9. Sarah (2:29)
10. Better Man (feat. Blake Yung) – Mark Batson (3:54)
11. Tennis (2:54)
12. OZ – See You Next Year & SASH (2:17)
13. I Say Hold (2:03)
14. Shutdown (5:05)
15. They’re Holding (2:34)
16. The Hearing (2:42)
17. Run Naked (2:31)
18. Cheers Everyone (1:20)