Air-Edel Records has released a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama Scrapper. The album features the film’s original music is composed by Patrick Jonsson (The Boogeyman, Evelyn, The White Helmets, Black Earth Rising, VirungaWildcat, On Her Shoulders). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Check out the title track below. Scrapper is written and directed by Charlotte Regan and stars Lola Campbell, Harris Dickinson and Alin Uzun. The movie revolves around a young girl who lives alone in her flat in London after the mother’s death, when her estranged father arrives and forces her to confront reality. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, where it won the Grand Jury Prize, and was released in select U.S. theaters last weekend by Kino Lorber.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Scrapper (1:26)
2. Georgie (1:04)
3. Can’t Sleep (1:08)
4. Jason Breaks In (0:34)
5. Tower Room (Rain) (0:59)
6. Bullet (0:35)
7. Mum (1:26)
8. Stealing Bikes (0:46)
9. Tooth Fairy (1:17)
10. Chase (1:43)
11. Shut Up (1:18)
12. Tower Room (Space) (2:17)
13. Hangar Dance Off (2:19)
14. You Need to Check Your Kid (1:28)
15. Painting Clouds (2:46)
16. Train Platform (0:52)
17. Scrapper (Reprise) (1:24)
18. We Are Fine Thanks (1:18)