BMG has released a soundtrack album for the British comedy Nandor Fodor and the Talking Mongoose. The album features the film’s original score composed by Bill Prokopow. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Nandor Fodor and the Talking Mongoose is written and directed by Adam Sigal and stars Simon Pegg, Minnie Driver, Christopher Lloyd and Neil Gaiman. The movie revolves around a famed paranormal psychologist who investigates a family’s claims of a talking animal and uncovers a mysterious web of hidden motives. The comedy will be released in select U.S. theaters next Friday, September 1 before coming out on Digital on September 19.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nandor Fodor Main Theme (3:10)
2. The Letter from Dr. Price (1:10)
3. Houdini’s Hidden Code (2:11)
4. Journey to the Isle of Man (4:28)
5. The Irving Family Farm (4:42)
6. A Dream of Death (3:50)
7. I See You’ve Met Our Mayor (3:37)
8. I Shall Never See You Again (3:28)
9. A Fine Morning (3:31)
10. Sledgehammer (2:56)
11. Jail (2:30)
12. Welcome Back (1:11)
13. For What Will the Irving’s Be Remembered? / End Title Suite (11:04)