Sony Classical will release a new “extended edition” of the score album for the animated feature Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse. The album features the film’s original score composed by Daniel Pemberton (Enola Holmes, Steve JobsKing Arthur: Legend of the Sword, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., Birds of Prey, Ocean’s 8The Trial of the Chicago 7), including three previously unreleased tracks. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. In related news, a vinyl edition of the score album is scheduled to come out on November 17 and is available for pre-order here. A CD version will be available to order here soon. The label, which has also announced a release of the album in Sony 360RA & Dolby Atmos formats on August 10, has previously released the original score album in June, while Republic Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from and inspired by the movie. Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse is  directed by Joaquim Dos Santos, Kemp Powers & Justin K. Thompson and stars Shameik Moore, Hailee Steinfeld, Jake Johnson, Daniel Kaluuya, Jason Schwartzman, Brian Tyree Henry, Issa Rae, Oscar Isaac, Luna Lauren Velez and Greta Lee. The Sony Pictures Animation production, which is still playing in theaters, has just been released on Digital yesterday and will be coming out on Blu-ray, DVD and 4K Ultra HD on September 5.

Here’s the album track list:

1.-34. Content of the original score album:
35. Chelsea, NY, Earth-65 (2:02)
36. Father and Son (2:15)
37. Triumph (2:34)