A24 Music will release a soundtrack album for the Australian supernatural horror thriller Talk to Me. The album features the film’s original score composed by Cornel Wilczek (These Final Hours, ClickbaitCut Snake, Nowhere Boys, Glitch, The Mule). Also included is Richard Carter’s remix of Édith Piaf’s La Foule as featured during the movie’s party montage sequence. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 4 and will be available to stream/download here. Talk to Me is directed by Danny & Michael Philippou and stars Sophie Wilde, Joe Bird, Otis Dhanji, Alexandra Jensen, Miranda Otto, Alexandria Steffensen, Marcus Johnson, Zoe Terakes and Chris Alosio. The movie revolves around a group of friends who discover how to conjure spirits using an embalmed hand. The thriller, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, was released last week by A24 and is now playing in theaters nationwide.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mother (1:56)
2. Roadkill (1:23)
3. He Needs to Die (1:36)
4. Riley’s Possession (1:32)
5. Talk to Me (4:15)
6. I Let You In (0:47)
7. Hungry Spirit (2:52)
8. Just Trust Me, I Know What to Do (1:54)
9. Taking Care of Riley (0:38)
10. Mother Or Monster (2:44)
11. Alone with the Hand (2:22)
12. The Letter (3:54)
13. We Have to Do Something Jade (2:58)
14. Mia’s Mission (4:27)
15. Depths of Hell (0:36)
16. Quain (0:55)
17. The Other Side (1:00)
18. Le Monde – Richard Carter (2:14)