Hollywood Records has released a soundtrack album for Disney+’s first French original movie A Place to Fight For (Une zone à défendre). The album features the film’s original music composed by Mathieu Lamboley (Lupin, The Rose Maker, A Minuscule Adventure, Sisters in Arms,  The Accusation, The Last Mercenary). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A Place to Fight For is co-written and directed by Romain Cogitore and stars François Civil and Lyna Khoudri. The romantic thriller revolves around a woman campaigning to stop the construction of a dam in a conservation area and an undercover police officer who infiltrates her group of eco-activists. The movie premiered internationally earlier this month on Disney+ and in the U.S. on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Arrive (1:56)
2. Fight (1:48)
3. Now Rest (2:29)
4. Under the Cover (2:46)
5. For the Cabines (2:48)
6. There Is Hope (1:30)
7. When the World Collapse (2:19)
8. Sabotage Is a Way (2:27)
9. Gigue De Rio (2:13)
10. Wind and Leaves (0:54)
11. Whirl of Doubts (3:47)
12. Mother’s Heart Cracking (1:48)
13. Run for Cover (3:06)
14. Milonga (2:55)
15. A Baby Sleeps (1:16)
16. Tears Roll In (2:53)
17. Woods Chain (3:15)