Manners McDade has released a soundtrack album for the British Amazon original series Fifteen-Love. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Jessica Jones (The Tinder Swindler, Our Universe, Anna Nicole Smith: You Don’t Know Me) and Tim Morrish (Red Rose, Brassic, Code 404). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Fifteen-Love is created by Hania Elkington and stars Aidan Turner, Ella Lily Hyland, Anna Chancellor, Jess Darrow, Lorenzo Richelmy, Tom Varey, Manon Azem and Elizabeth Berrington. The drama explores the fictional story of a dynamic young sports prodigy who had a meteoric rise in the world of Grand Slam tennis and her maverick coach, with whom she shared an intense rapport. The first episode of the series premiered in the UK and Ireland last Friday and is now available to stream on Prime Video. No word yet on a domestic premiere date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Longwood Academy (1:19)
2. Games Begin (2:02)
3. Sentenced (2:37)
4. Justine Questioned (2:21)
5. Pain (2:27)
6. Playing for Fun (1:34)
7. Nightcap (2:36)
8. Blindfolded (2:18)
9. Such a Monster (3:08)
10. To Altruism (1:22)
11. Glenn vs Justine (1:26)
12. Not a Good Liar (1:07)
13. Your Best Weapon (0:55)
14. His Word (1:07)
15. New Target (2:01)
16. A Good Day (1:03)