Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Peacock original series Based on a True Story. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Sherri Chung (Kung Fu, Gremlins: Secrets of the Mogwai, Batwoman, RiverdaleThe Lost Husband, Blindspot). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Based on a True Story is created by Craig Rosenberg and stars Kaley Cuoco, Chris Messina, Tom Bateman, Natalia Dyer, Liana Liberato, Priscilla Quintana, Alex Alomar Akpobome, Aisha Alfa, Annabelle Dexter-Jones and Li Jun Li. The comedic thriller revolves around a realtor, a former tennis star and a plumber and whose lives unexpectedly collide, exposing America’s obsession with true crime and murder. The series premiered last month and is now available to stream on Peacock.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Great American Art Form (2:42)
2. The Same Blue Booties (3:03)
3. Rushing Home (0:44)
4. The Drive to Murder (1:10)
5. The Alibi (3:07)
6. The Real Killer (1:13)
7. Prison Or Podcast (2:19)
8. Bad Dream (2:22)
9. The Elevator (1:29)
10. Stalking the Survivor (1:07)
11. Ruby Knows (3:08)
12. Canceled (2:32)
13. Simon’s Power Move (2:57)
14. The Best Blowjobs (2:33)
15. Mommy and Big Man (1:41)
16. I Really Miss Murdering (1:20)
17. I Just Need a House (1:08)
18. Bring the Body (2:17)
19. Burying the Body (1:01)
20. The Credits (1:01)