Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Horror of Dolores Roach. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (Only Murders in the Building, This Is Us, Rabbit Hole, Welcome to Chippendales, Queenpins) and Garrett Gonzales (The Mysterious Benedict Society). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 7 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). The Horror of Dolores Roach is created by Aaron Mark based on his Spotify podcast and his one-woman play, Empanada Loca and stars Justina Machado, Alejandro Hernandez, Kita Updike and K. Todd Freeman. The horror dramedy follows the title character who – after an unjust 16-year prison sentence – returns to a gentrified Washington Heights, where she driven to shocking extremes to survive. The series will premiere on July 7 on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Magic Hands (1:10)
2. The First One (2:46)
3. Luis Panics (0:41)
4. Dolores Crash (1:59)
5. Joy Massage (0:59)
6. Missing Poster (3:03)
7. Serving the Community (0:32)
8. Marcie Massage (2:26)
9. Marcie Betrayal (2:20)
10. Marcie Mayhem (3:03)
11. And Another One (3:40)
12. Sweet Jeremiah (0:32)
13. New Life (1:43)
14. Jeremiah Was There for You (1:54)
15. Sophia (1:04)
16. Damn Dominic (2:33)
17. What’s Wrong, Luis? (0:51)
18. Gotta Go (1:18)
19. Back to Campus (0:38)
20. Leaving the Shop (1:05)
21. I’m Done (1:33)
22. Get What’s Coming to You (0:50)
23. Magic Hands (Piano Version) (1:45)