22D Music has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Four Daughters (Les filles d’Olfa). The album features the film’s original music composed by Amine Bouhafa (Timbuktu, Beauty and the Dogs, The Summit of the Gods, Gagarine, The Man Who Sold His Skin). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services overseas (visit Apple Music/iTunes to check out audio samples). No word yet on a domestic release. Four Daughters is written and directed by Kaouther Ben Hania and tells the story of Tunisia’s Olfa Hamrouni and her daughters. The movie explores a complex family history through intimate interviews and reenactments to examine how the two eldest were radicalized and disappeared. The documentary premiered in competition at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and is being released in French theaters today. Kino Lorber has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Four Daughters (3:14)
2. This Is My Story (1:54)
3. Arresting Him (1:33)
4. Let’s Sing Together (1:56)
5. The Father (1:28)
6. She Is Playing Me (1:24)
7. The Young Daughters (1:13)
8. Ending Title (2:51)
9. Four Daughters – Bonus Track 1 (2:49)
10. Four Daughters – Bonus Track 2 (1:59)