Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original animated film Nimona. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Christophe Beck (Frozen, Ant-Man, Shazam! Fury of the Gods, Edge of Tomorrow, WandaVision, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Peanuts Movie). Also included is K.Flay’s original song T-Rex, which is already available as a digital single. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 30 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album). Nimona is directed by Nick Bruno & Troy Quane and stars Chloë Grace Moretz, Riz Ahmed, Eugene Lee Yang, Frances Conroy, Lorraine Toussaint, Beck Bennett, RuPaul Charles, Indya Moore, Julio Torres and Sarah Sherman. The animated adventure is based on ND Stevenson’s graphic novel and tells the story of a knight framed for a tragic crime who teams with a scrappy, shape-shifting teen to prove his innocence. The film is now playing in select theaters and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. T-Rex – K. Flay (2:29)
2. Nimona’s Theme (3:00)
3. The Legend of Gloreth (1:13)
4. The Night to Knight (1:44)
5. Regicide (3:50)
6. Everybody Hates You Too (2:47)
7. Born to Protect (1:36)
8. Caught (0:57)
9. Last Stop (1:44)
10. Healed (1:32)
11. Together (2:02)
12. The Search (0:42)
13. Zombies (1:18)
14. Say It (1:38)
15. Back to the Shadows (1:59)
16. Sacrifice (5:32)
17. Let’s Go (3:12)
18. Please Come Back (4:11)
19. Gloreth’s Theme (2:58)
20. Ballister’s Theme (2:34)