Republic Records has released a digital single featuring the songs from the third episode of the HBO original series The Idol. The 3-track single includes the tracks A Lesser Man & Take Me Back co-written (with Mike Dean, Sam Levinson and Jason “DaHeala” Quenneville) and performed by Abel “The Weeknd” Tesfaye, as well as the song Get It B4 co-written (with Roman GianArthur & Jarrett Goodly) and performed by Moses Sumney. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to all three tracks below. The label has previously released two singles featuring the music from Episode 1 and Episode 2 over the last two weeks and a full album is set to come out on June 30. The Idol created by Levinson, The Weeknd & Reza Fahim and starring The Weeknd himself & Lily-Rose Depp currently airs every Sunday night on HBO and is also available to stream on Max.