Gardener Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the DC Universe animated movie Justice Society: World War II. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Riepl (Superman: Man of Tomorrow, Green Lantern: Beware My Power, Constantine: City of Demons, Cabin Fever, Deathstroke: Knights & DragonsThe Night Crew). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 9 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Justice Society: World War II is directed by Jeff Wamester and features the voices of Stana Katic, Matt Bomer, Geoffrey Arend, Armen Taylor, Liam McIntyre, Elysia Rotaru, Keith Ferguson,  Ashleigh LaThrop, Darin De Paul and Chris Diamantopoulos. The Warner Bros. Animation & DC Entertainment production follows modern-day Barry Allen (aka The Flash) as he is launched into the midst of a raging battle between Nazis and a team of Golden Age DC Super Heroes known as The Justice Society of America. The movie was released on VOD, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD in early 2021 by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Justice Society World War II (1:40)
2. Brainiac (1:25)
3. Projectile (1:05)
4. German Patrol (1:01)
5. Steve the Flying Ace (2:39)
6. One by One (2:03)
7. The Coordinates (3:10)
8. Engines Are Out (1:59)
9. Out of Your Depth Charges (2:09)
10. Imprisoned (2:04)
11. Start Vibrating (1:17)
12. Unlock the Gate (3:07)
13. From the Sea (2:54)
14. Protecting His Home (2:57)
15. I’m Not Leaving (1:52)
16. Surrender (2:07)
17. Fighting With Gods (2:02)
18. Not This World (1:40)
19. Learn from Me (1:10)
20. Justice Society World War II (End Credits) (2:38)