Platoon has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Life by Ella. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Aaron Gilhuis (Bandit, Parallax, The Miseducation of Bindu, The Sound, Christmas Is Canceled). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Life by Ella is created by Jeff Hodsden & Tim Pollock and stars Lily Brooks O’Briant, Artyon Celestine, Vanessa Carrasco, Kevin Rahm, Aidan Wallace, Mary Faber, Kunal Dudheker and Maya Lynne Robinson. The kids and family series follows the title character as she returns to school with a brand new perspective and a major “seize the day” mentality following her stint with cancer. The show premiered last September and is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Life by Ella (1:32)
2. According to Ella (0:54)
3. Ella and Kai (0:53)
4. Ready or Not (2:13)
5. Never Again (2:37)
6. Part of Me (2:15)
7. Hiding Who I Am (3:02)
8. Magic (1:04)
9. Not Today (2:34)
10. Keep Being My Friend (2:19)