Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the psychological drama God’s Creatures. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Bensi Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, The Outsider, The Gift, The Staircase, Boy ErasedEnemy, Tulsa King, Fear the Walking DeadOuter Range) . The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 26 and will be available to stream/download here. God’s Creatures is directed by Saela Davis & Anna Rose Holmer and stars Emily Watson, Paul Mescal and Aisling Franciosi. The movie revolves around a mother who tells a lie for her beloved son that rips apart their family and close-knit Irish town, ultimately testing her own sense of right. The drama, which premiered at the 2022 Cannes Director’s Fortnight, was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD last September by A24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Ocean (1:57)
2. My Son (2:36)
3. Lullaby (1:13)
4. Withstanding (3:05)
5. Oyster Trestles (1:25)
6. God’s Creatures (1:58)
7. Harvest (1:59)
8. Fungus (4:28)
9. Night Shift (1:38)
10. Unfinished Songs (5:48)
11. Moratorium Over (1:08)
12. Underwater (2:20)
13. Disgrace (2:28)
14. Impossible Image (2:25)
15. What Lingers (1:15)