Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy thriller Sanctuary. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ariel Marx (Candy, A Small Light, A Friend of the Family, Shiva Baby, Rebel Hearts, The Tale). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 26 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Sanctuary is directed by Zachary Wigon and stars Christopher Abbott and Margaret Qualley. The movie revolves around an heir to a hotel empire and the dominatrix who has primed him for success who battle it out in a hotel room as he tries to end their relationship. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and has just been released in New York and Los Angeles last weekend by Neon before expanding to more markets in the coming weeks.

Here’s the album track list:

1. She’s in Charge Now (2:36)
2. You Tend to Lose (1:23)
3. One Damaging Thing (2:05)
4. You’re Mine (1:39)
5. Next Chapter (1:10)
6. Barely Cast a Shadow (2:43)
7. The Picture (1:04)
8. Tell Me You’re Kidding (0:55)
9. I Pledge Allegiance (1:50)
10. I’ll Tell (1:29)
11. Get Rid of You (2:23)
12. Hal’s Fury (1:35)
13. Confession (2:19)
14. Closure (1:38)
15. Sanctuary (1:08)