SobaGirl Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama On Our Way. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jonathan Sanford (National Champions, Teenage Bounty Hunters, As We See It, Dear Edward, Perfect AddictionHold Your Fire). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 18. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. On Our Way is written and directed by Sophie Lane Curtis and stars Micheál Richardson, Keith Powers, James Badge Dale, Ruby Modine, Christopher Paul Richards, Paul Ben-Victor, Jordana Brewster, Vanessa Redgrave and Franco Nero. The movie revolves around a tormented young filmmaker as he is contemplating suicide while writing the end to his latest script, a retelling of his past with his lost love. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, May 19 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Your Mailbox Is Full (1:12)
2. The Need to Fit (0:55)
3. The Beach Is for Lovers (feat. Jessica Jarvis) (1:58)
4. Missed Moments (feat. Royalbaby) (1:20)
5. Looking Forward (1:33)
6. A Siren Song (2:19)
7. Who Fails Their Own Story (2:36)
8. Floating Under Water (feat. Amanda Yamate) (2:23)
9. Balcony View (feat. Royalbaby) (1:35)
10. Dip in the Deep End (feat. Royalbaby) (1:21)
11. Cliff’s Edge (feat. Royalbaby) (2:55)
12. Dreams of Fireflies (1:30)
13. Missed Moments (Extended) (feat. Royalbaby) (4:30)