Arts Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Prime Video original series Daisy Jones & the Six. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Tom Howe (Ted Lasso, Shrinking, Early Man, Book Club: The Next Chapter, A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 12. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Atlantic Records has previously released an album featuring the songs from the titular band. Daisy Jones & the Six is developed by Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber based on the novel of the same name by Taylor Jenkins Reid and stars Riley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone, Josh Whitehouse and Timothy Olyphant. The musical drama, which tells the story of how an iconic 1970s band imploded at the height of its powers, premiered this past March and all ten episodes are now available to stream onĀ Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Together (1:33)
2. Wouldn’t Survive Her (2:14)
3. Go for a Drive (3:04)
4. Daisy Soothes Baby (1:40)
5. What Would You Do With It? (1:47)
6. I’m Not Broken (2:21)
7. Complicated (2:02)
8. Swimming (1:51)
9. Right Person, Right Time (2:11)
10. Surfing (1:35)
11. Pursue Dreams (2:23)
12. The Moment It Became Real (2:03)
13. Saw the Light (2:18)
14. Nothing Without Trust (2:47)
15. Simone in New York (2:57)
16. Remember (4:03)
17. Camilla Misses Billie (3:35)
18. Stay Here Tonight (2:49)
19. Should Have Known Better (3:06)
20. Some Moms Are Toxic (2:41)