Atlantic Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Prime Video original series Daisy Jones & The Six. The album, entitled Aurora, features eleven songs from the show written and produced by Grammy Award nominee Blake Mills and a number of other co-writers (including Marcus Mumford, Jackson Browne & Phoebe Bridgers) and performed by the titular band with vocals by lead actors Riley Keough & Sam Claflin. The soundtrack will be released on March 3 and is now available for pre-order here. A vinyl edition is available to order exclusively on Amazon. A first song/single (Regret Me) is already available now and can be checked out after the jump. Daisy Jones & The Six is created by Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber based on the bestselling novel by Taylor Jenkins Reid and also stars Camila Morrone, Suki Waterhouse, Will Harrison, Josh Whitehouse, Nabiyah Be, Sebastian Chacon, Tom Wright as Teddy Price, as well as Timothy Olyphant. The musical drama details the rise and precipitous fall of a renowned rock band and tells the story of how an iconic band imploded at the height of its powers. The series will premiere on March 3 exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Aurora
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Kill You to Try
4. Two Against Three
5. Look at Us Now (Honeycomb)
6. Regret Me
7. You Were Gone
8. More Fun to Miss
9. Please
10. The River
11. No Words