Walt Disney Records has released the main title theme from the new Disney Junior animated series Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures. The track written by the show’s composer Matthew Margeson (Kingsman, RocketmanMiss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, Eddie the Eagle, Pam & Tommy) is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms (including Amazon) and can also be checked out after the jump. Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures starring Jamaal Avery, Jr., Juliet Donenfeld, Dee Bradley Baker, Emma Berman, Jonathan Lipow & Piotr Michael follows a group of Jedi younglings as they study the ways of the Force, explore the galaxy, help creatures and citizen in need and learn skills needed to become Jedi along the way. The Lucasfilm production is premiering today on Disney Junior and will also be available to stream on Disney+.

  1. m_adee says:

    Any word about a potential full soundtrack?