Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the ITV romantic comedy drama You & Me. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Vince Pope (No OffenceResistance, Black Mirror: Be Right Back, Misfits, Tigers Are Not Afraid, Wolfe). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, May 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. You & Me is written and created by Jamie Davis, directed by Tom Vaughan and stars Harry Lawtey, Jessica Barden and Sophia Brown. The 3-parter executive produced by Russell T. Davies follows a young man in London who finds his life changed forever when catastrophe strike, a rising theater star who hides tragedy behind her success and a young woman whose life takes an unexpected turn when she’s running for a bus. The series premiered this past February and is now available to stream on ITVX.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hello (2:01)
2. Titles (0:33)
3. Moving In (1:35)
4. Something Sad (0:48)
5. Breaking (0:22)
6. Twins (1:14)
7. Missing You (1:42)
8. Baby (2:18)
9. What Was Said (1:06)
10. Is That A Date? (1:41)
11. It Was You All Along (1:52)
12. Second Thoughts (1:00)
13. It’s Not That Easy (1:21)
14. Cards from Memory (1:28)
15. I Made A Mistake (3:00)
16. Writing the Wrong (3:10)
17. Starting Over (2:47)
18. Marketable Skills (2:05)
19. I Have To Go (1:30)
20. Pictures of You (1:39)
21. It Doesn’t Matter (1:57)
22. Begin Again (1:24)