Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the action comedy Polite Society. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Howe (Ted Lasso, Shrinking, A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon, Daisy Jones and the Six, Early Man) & Shez Manzoor (We Are Lady Parts). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 28 and will be available to stream/download here. Polite Society is written and directed by Nida Manzoor and stars Priya Kansara, Ritu Arya, Ella Bruccoleri, Seraphina Beh, Nimra Bucha and Akshay Khanna. The movie follows a London martial artist-in-training schoolgirl who believes she must save her older sister from her impending marriage and – with the help of her friends – attempts to pull off the most ambitious of all wedding heists. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Garden Kicks (1:13)
2. Emails & Sneaking Around (1:27)
3. Ria vs. Kovacs (2:13)
4. Ria Comes Home (1:00)
5. Planning the Heist (1:23)
6. Gym Heist (1:48)
7. Ria vs. Lena (1:36)
8. Climbing to Grounded (2:52)
9. The Lab (2:09)
10. Lena Moves Out (1:04)
11. Wax Fight (2:54)
12. Pre Wedding Planning (1:20)
13. Weddings & Security Guards (2:00)
14. Serving Canapes (1:13)
15. Wedding Heist (2:06)
16. Khan vs. Shah (3:10)
17. Ria Tied Up (1:40)
18. The Wedding Standoff (3:43)
19. Polite Fight Montage (1:48)
20. I Am the Fury (2:56)
21. Shooting the Kick (0:51)