Fallout Shelter Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the sports drama Sweetwater. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeff Cardoni (Silicon Valley, The Kominsky Method, Heels, Ghosts, Mike and Dave Need Wedding DatesCSI: Miami). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. As previously reported, will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie this Friday. Sweetwater is written and directed by Martin Guigui and stars Everett Osborne, Kevin Pollak, Jeremy Piven, Emmaline, Richard Dreyfuss, Cary Elwes and Robert Ri’chard. The movie is set in the 1950s and tells the true story of Nat “Sweetwater” Clifton who made history as the first African American to sign an NBA contract. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Briarcliff Entertainment/Open Road Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cab Driver (2:24)
2. I Know My Game (1:09)
3. Big Plans (1:07)
4. League Unrest (0:47)
5. Lapchick’s Distraught (1:20)
6. Philosophy (1:19)
7. Harlem Wins (1:08)
8. The Knick’s Offer (3:42)
9. You’re A Knick Now (2:29)
10. Press Conference (1:57)
11. Dinner Phone Call (0:56)
12. Practice with the Knicks (1:03)
13. Irish Confronts the League (1:55)
14. The Garden (8:57)
15. The Big Game (11:14)